The Week Ahead, July 27: Rooftop Yoga, iPhoneography 101, #FBWChat and more…

Foley Gallery photography NYC

Sage Sohier – At Home With Themselves

Foley Gallery NYC photography

Leon Borensztein – American Portraits

Last week, I decided my me time would be spent with the American Portraits and At Home With Themselves exhibits at the Foley Gallery, 59 Orchard Street. Today is the last day to see the photos but if you can’t get there, you can see the photos online.  I scanned the postcards because I wanted to relive the feeling the photos evoked.  I walked away glad to remember we cannot have connection and community without love and vulnerability.  On to the week ahead..

Tuesday
Happy Hour: Visual Thinking and Drinking Edition
Hosted by The Design Gym
7pm
Free

Wednesday
Founded by Women
Hosted by Bould + Live in the Grey
6pm
Free

Thursday
Rooftop Yoga
Hosted by Serene Social
8am
$25

Friday
iPhoneography 101
Hosted by BKC
5:30pm
Free

Happy Creating, Cultivating and Growing! 

Would you like to be a Thursday Interview feature? Share your info here and I will contact you.

