Because I am a big fan of #coworking…

…I was super ecstatic to discover New Worker Magazine‘s NYC Coworking Map.   For solopreneurs and small business owners, coworking spaces offer built in opportunities for networking and business collaborations. The map is a handy resource, whether you want to research spaces by neighborhood or  discover new spaces like Bar Works.

So imagine my glee when I received an email invite to the Bar Works opening party tomorrow:

image1

Needless to say I can’t wait to check out Bar Works.  Hope to see you there.

Subscribe to the bi-monthly Thursday Interview newsletter

Would you like to be a Thursday Interview feature? Share your info here and I will contact you.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Happy Creating, Cultivating and Growing!

 

One thought on “Because I am a big fan of #coworking…

  1. Pingback: Nisha Garigarn, Croissant | Thursday Interview

Comments are closed.